De coolste Halloweenkostuums van de sterren

446

Het griezeligste weekend van het jaar zit er weer op. In Amerika wordt Halloween nóg uitbundiger gevierd dan bij ons. Wij gingen op zoek naar dé coolste Halloweenoutfits van de celebs. Welke is jouw favoriet?

 

Superheroes. ⚡️??⭐️

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Superheldin Kourtney Kardashian samen met haar drie kids.

 

Coming to America?

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Beyonce, Blue Ivy & Jay-Z helemaal in sfeer van Coming To America.  

??? A photo posted by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

Stella Maxwell als scary cheerleader.

 

Thank you @csiriano for my gorgeous #JessicaRabbit gown! #HeidiHalloween

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

De Queen of Halloween: Heidi Klum. Het is elk jaar uitkijken naar het kostuum van Heidi, en ook dit jaar zijn we niet ontgoocheld. Ze transformeerde tot Jessica Rabbit.    

 

#heidiklumhalloween #heidihalloween A video posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

De volledige transformatie vind je op haar Instagrampagina.

 

Which one is @richardbranson and which one is @tyrabanks??? Happy Halloween!

A photo posted by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

Nog een Halloween-Queen: Tyra Banks als Richard Branson. Hilarisch!  

 

  Haute couture skeleton @alexfaction   A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Skelet Jennifer Lopez.

 

lady Karl last night ? A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Kendall Jenner ging voor een vrouwelijke versie van Karl Lagerfeld.  

 

my ninjas

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on


Zusje Kylie met haar ninjas.

 

TELL ME ABOUT IT, STUD. ?⚡️ (@jennifer_yepez @monicarosestyle & @erinparsonsmakeup are the real MVPs)

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Gigi Hadid als Sandra Dee.

 

  #aboutlastnight w my boo @cash_warren #halloween2015   A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Een beestige Jessica Alba.

 

? Marge and Homer Halloween ? #yesimcommittedtohalloween

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Model Emily Ratajkowski aka Marge Simpson.

 

  Jackie moooooooooon #semipro   A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Justin Bieber liet zich inspireren door de komedie Semi Pro.

 

Karrrrrrrlllll and choupette… ooh la la… #chanel #funhalloween

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

Fergie en Josh Duhamel als Karl Lagerfeld & zijn kat Choupette.

 

The Rock als Popeye in een ‘one size fits all’-kostuumpje.

 

I think I nailed the Kim K costume! ???

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

En Kim Kardashian ging als …. zichzelf! #nailedit