Onze Facebook- en Instagramfeeds worden momenteel overspoeld door kerstkiekjes van kalkoenen, kerstbomen en gekke outfits. Ook heel wat BV’s en celebrities delen hun kerstvreugde. En wij gluren natuurlijk graag even mee!

Actrice Lucy Hale van Pretty Little Liars trok haar beste elfenpakje aan.

Just two little Keebler elves excited for Santa

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

De hondjes van Lady Gaga vonden een leuke outfit onder de kerstboom.

A photo posted by xoxo, Joanne (@ladygaga) on

Ook Mariah Carey trok haar kerstplunje aan voor een foto bij de kerstboom.

Festivating dahlings. ??❄️☃???

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Héél wat pakjes onder de boom bij Heidi Klum.

THANK YOU SANTA ????????

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Chrissy Teigen en baby Luna amuseerden zich met Hatchimals.

We are all pretending this is for Luna

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Geen kerstonesie voor Kendall Jenner.

last night with Mike

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Natalia beleeft een hete kerst in Gambia.

De kitchy kerst van Olga & Ella Leyers. Ook Simon Nuytten van Bazart ging voor een kerstpakje.

MERRY KITSCHMAS!

A photo posted by Olga Leyers (@olgaleyers) on

Astrid vierde Kerstmis in Hollywood.

Het mooiste pakje onder de kerstboom: Cesar Casier.

Let me be your favorite present this christmas!

A photo posted by Cesar Casier (@cesar_casier) on

Happy Christmas van Drake!

❄️

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Miley Cyrus in full christmas mode!

Happy Hollydaze! ☃️❄️? #bestpresentwrappereva

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

?Mewwwwwwwy Cwizzzzzmasssss!!!?

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Tanja Dexters en Valentina in matching outfits.

When they promise you the world and then destroy it in a second cause they discovered fakeplanet. When they promise you all the love they have and than take it away like it meant nothing. When they laugh at you like you have no feelings. When they take away as much as they can cause they wanna make you suffer more. When they come back and dont understand you got hurt and just try to move on. When everybody is blaming you for you actions but you are actually the victim of their actions. Than you realize this is all ok cause your very true love is with you, loves you, is healthy and happy! Thank you Valentina, my true love! Merry Christmas ❤️ #momanddaughter #forever #truelove #survivalmom #merrychristmas to all #singlemoms

A photo posted by Tanja Dexters (@tanjadexters) on

Christmas at the Hiltons.

Celebrating Christmas at home with my fam @KimRichards11 @KathyHilton & @OfficialLaToyaJackson. ❤️?

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Kristmas at the Kardashians.

Festive moms VS chic moms…

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Claudia Schiffer is fan van de foute kersttruientrend.

Merry Xmas everyone! X

A photo posted by Claudia Schiffer (@claudiaschiffer) on

First Lady Michelle Obama had de Kerstman aan de lijn.

Ook de hond van Reese Witherspoon deelt in de feestvreugde.

Merry #ChristmasEve, y’all! ?❤️? Can’t believe the big man comes tomorrow!!! ?? #SantaClausIsComingToTown

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Ellen Degeneres met haar koninklijke familie.

Merry Christmas from my family to yours!

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

Oprah beleefde een witte kerst.

Happy sledding from our hill to yours❄️

A photo posted by Oprah (@oprah) on